Ota yhteyttä!

Me autamme!

Rami Saarniaho

CEO & Lead Designer
rami.saarniaho@growflow.fi
+358 50 541 8608

Jari Kostiainen

Senior Business Designer
jari.kostiainen@growflow.fi
+358 50 441 8915

Noora Helisten

Head of Insight & Customer Experience
noora.helisten@growflow.fi
+358 50 357 9077

Mikko Hölli

Growth Designer & Sales
mikko.holli@growflow.fi
+358415020293

Laura Niiranen

Visual Designer & Marketing laura.niiranen@growflow.fi

Jesper Junkkaala

Sales Consultant
jesper.junkkaala@growflow.fi
+358 40 5212 928

Petri Kantola

Head of Business Design
petri.kantola@growflow.fi
+358 40 091 0203

Lauri Virtanen

Service Design & Sales
lauri.virtanen@growflow.fi
+358 45 112 9414

Lotta Tervo

Legal advisor trainee
lotta.tervo@growflow.fi

Roope Hämäläinen

Sales Consultant
roope.hamalainen@growflow.fi
+358 44 214 2245

IMG-20200508-WA0001-02

Tiia, Reetta, Lotta, Anette ja Topi

Kalasatamasta löytyy